fbpx

JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →

Blood Renegades

Click image to read preview

Release Date

June 13, 2017
Pages

272

Blood Renegades

Rosemary A Johns

Series: Rebel Vampires,
Book 3
Tropes: Vampires

Light lives for his vampire family. Now he may die for it.
Light – rebel, lover, anti-hero – will be burned at the stake in fourteen days. When he’s accused of being a terrorist Renegade in paranormal London, his bewitching Blood Life Council interrogator offers a deal: one secret a night.

Facing both human and vampire enemies, secret alliances and betrayal, Light struggles with whether he’s a hero, or about to fall back into his true vampire nature. Soon, Light’s in a race against time to transform into the leader vital to save his family, home, and love. But will he be able to judge predator from prey?

Light must make the ultimate choice: safety and slavery in the shadows, or freedom and death in the light…

Fans of True Blood and The Vampire Chronicles are addicted to the spellbinding and dangerous supernatural world of the COMPLETE REBEL VAMPIRES series by USA Today bestselling author Rosemary A Johns. Escape now into Blood Life…

If you love bad boy vampires, enemies-to-lovers, steamy love scenes, dark humor, and thrilling action, then scroll up and one-click to start reading this award-winning urban fantasy today!

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search

Wife Bait
Entombed by Blood
Daddy’s Little Witch
Night Magick
Taken
Love is War