fbpx

JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →

Cursed Charm

Release Date

October 1, 2021
Pages

290

Cursed Charm

Jali Henry

Series: Arcane Witches,
Book 1
Tropes: Witches

“He’s had centuries to master this game and he is very, very good at it…”

One minute I’m a regular Londoner – overworked, underpaid and living in a flat the size of a shoe box. The next minute I’m doing magic and hunting vampires. You see, it turns out that I’m an arcane witch. Never heard of them? Neither had I until I got attacked by a vampire while trying to make a food delivery. Ok, that wasn’t all bad. It did get me through the doors of the sexiest doctor this side of the Thames. The trouble is he’s hiding something. I know it’s something BIG but I just can’t work out what it is…

Now the other arcane witches want me to join their crusade. They say if we don’t hunt vampires to extinction, the blood-suckers will take over the world, turning humans into cattle. I tell those crazy witches to get lost, but that’s a mistake. The vampires know about me. They know that I’m special and they won’t stop until I’m dead.

I soon find myself locked in a battle of wits against the most devious vampire in existence. I’m in way over my head, but the biggest fight may be the one for my own soul…

For fans of Annette Marie, Linsey Hall, Patricia Briggs and Ilona Andrews. If you love sassy heroines, villains you love to hate and unputdownable chapters, you’ll love this fast-paced urban fantasy book.

Content: Contains language, violence and mild steam.

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search

Witching Whispers
Daddy’s Little Witch
The Alchemy of Desire
Payback’s a Witch