fbpx

JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →

Dark Mafia Queen

Release Date

October 8, 2021
Pages

294

Dark Mafia Queen

Penelope Wylde

Series: Dark Reverse Harem Romance,
Book 2

*A brand-new full-length 70k a dark age gap mafia reverse harem romance duet*

From rising author Penelope Wylde comes the heart-gripping conclusion to the highly-anticipated Dark Mafia Reverse Harem romance Duet.

The four mafia kings of Chicago saved me from death. Brought me into their world and taught me not all is as it seems.

They’re ruthless. They’re beasts. Incapable of love.

Yet these corrupt kings live to grant my every wish and desire, but I have only one.

Yet they refuse to give me my freedom. To let me go.

And the deeper I fall into their corrupt world the more I learn I’m not the only one wearing a mask. There are secrets and shadows much deadlier than the men whispering possessive promises to me in the dark. Four powerful, feared men want me as their queen of the underworld and I’m afraid I won’t refuse their wishes much longer.

Question is, will I follow through with my plan, or will I let my enemies claim me as their queen of the underworld?

Dark Mafia Queen is the second and final book of the Dark Mafia Reverse Harem Romance Duet and should be read after Dark Mafia Kings.

*An age gap mafia reverse harem romance. Fans of Lee Savino, Zoe Blake, Renee Rose will devour this slow burn dark mafia romance packed with a thrilling, seductive, intensely bold story of anguish, betrayal and love!

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search

Room Two: Love is Blind(folded)
Disavow
Destroyed
Alexi’s Fall
Brutal Defender
The Wedding Debt