JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →


Release Date

October 28, 2021



M. Sinclair

Series: Silver Falls University,
Book 2

Important Note: Forgotten is book 2 in the Silver Falls University series. Readers can find Lost, book 1 of the series, as part of the Kingdom of Wolves Universe Collection. Please note, Lost should be read FIRST before Forgotten in order to read the series in proper order. https://geni.us/Lost-SilverFallsUni

Five broken alphas. One lost wolf. A fate she never expected.

For so many years of my life, I’d felt lost. Unwanted. Worthless. Scorned for being a bitten wolf. For being weak. Different. I could have never expected to find my mates when I came to Silver Falls University. In fact, there seemed to be a lot that was unexpected when it came to SFU, from my value in society to being marked by my own professor, something that still had yet to be explained to me.

I shouldn’t have expected life to get any easier for me—it never had been. But now I knew there were secrets being hidden from me. I’d been sold to SFU. I’d been lied to about my importance in society. My biggest question though? What had I forgotten all those years ago when I’d arrived at my pack’s doorstep, bleeding and exhausted?

My most pressuring fear? That in the chaos of the world around me, my mates would grow tired of me, like everyone else in my life had… leaving me forgotten.
Join Effie Harlow on the second part of her journey at Silver Falls University. This slow-burn reverse harem paranormal romance features five protective and possessive shifter mates that are bound and determined to keep Effie by their side, no matter what. To prove to her that she is so much more than anyone has ever tried to tell her she was. Will they be able to convince her of her place at Silver Falls and in their life? Or will Effie get lost in the university crowds like she did back home?

Find out in this second installment of five in the Silver Falls University Series. Warning: This PNR university-style RH will contain swearing, adult sexual content +18, elements of PTSD and mention of prior emotional, sexual, and physical abuse, violence, and additional darker themes. Minor cliffhanger warning.

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search