JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →


Release Date

June 11, 2014


From the Wreckage

Michele G Miller

Series: From the Wreckage,
Book 1
Heat Level: 🔥 🔥

She’s the town sweetheart, and he’s a loner. When disaster strikes, their labels become irrelevant. “In a matter of minutes on a Friday night, I lost my school, my identity, the security of my first love, the personality of my sweet fearless brother, my best friend, my town, everything as I knew it. Everything changed.” “Minutes—that’s all it takes to change your entire life. How do you deal with that?” For high school senior Jules Blacklin surviving the storm is only the beginning. Faced with her life’s new reality, she must find a way to rise from the wreckage and answer the question—how do you get back to normal when everything normal is gone? The From The Wreckage series is a Young Adult to New Adult series with one trilogy and multiple character spin-offs. Please see the reading order below: Jules and West’s trilogy 1. From the Wreckage 2. Out of Ruins 3. All that Remains Spin-offs best read in order but CAN be read alone 4. West: A male POV novel of From The Wreckage 5. Into the Fire: Dani’s story 6. After the Fall: Austin’s story (17+) 7. Until We Crash: Jess and Carter’s story (17+)

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search