JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →


Release Date

October 10, 2021



Serenity Rayne

Series: The Dark Angel Chronicles,
Book 2

Confidence… Stability… Acceptance…

Three words I’d never experienced, until recently, and all it took was displaying my wings and opening my heart to four very different men. All it took was displaying my wings and opening my heart to four very different men Raph – my boss. Older wiser, and a complete control freak; Christian – my best friend who knows all my deep, dark secrets; Gage – a cursed soldier, punished for centuries for speaking his mind.; and last, but by no means least, Cyrus – the son of Death himself. The male who’s broken my heart more times than I could count.

As if dealing with them weren’t enough, I’m on Lucifer’s radar and he wants me for himself. If I thought my life before the Mate Trials was hard, it’s nothing compared to now.

Saying I’m being hunted is an understatement. Before it was just because I was different, and my existence was blasphemy. Now? I’m being hunted because I have been named Samael’s successor.

The icing on this disaster cake? I’m pregnant and have a fifth mate.

* Paranormal Reverse Harem Romance. Adult content.*

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search