JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →


Release Date

October 24, 2021


Lovesick Cowboy's Fake Fiancée

Hanna Hart

Series: Heartbreak Ranch Brothers,
Book 1

My enemy next door had sworn off relationships along with his six other
cowboy billionaire brothers.

And me? I would’ve fallen in love with anyone but him.

But life threw me a curveball… and a fake wedding.

Lane Somerset would’ve done anything to keep his vicious ex wife
from taking half the family fortune.

Even if that anything meant marrying me.
Believe me, I freaked out when he presented me
with the ludicrous idea.
Had he lost his mind?
Scratch that, Lane never had a functioning brain to begin with.

But I couldn’t deny that the arrangement would benefit me just as
much as him.
Lane offered to buy my farm and give me the kind of cash I could
never refuse.


I was prepared to stand at the altar next to man that I… couldn’t stand.
But I wasn’t prepared to actually want to kiss him in front of our
wedding guests.
Was I the one who was losing her mind this time around?

Lovesick Cowboy’s Fake Fiancée is a sweet clean
romcom that will keep you laughing with every page
turned! This witty western cowboy billionaire series
is chalked full of heartbroken brothers, heartwarming
circumstances, and delightful happily ever afters.

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search