JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →


Release Date

October 14, 2021


Raven & Ice

Mindy Michele

Series: Seaside Pointe,
Book 4
Heat Level: 🔥 🔥

He’s a pro at protecting others, but can he protect his heart?

She may be young, but Mia Mason doesn’t play life safe. Until her quest for answers puts her in harm’s way. Already reeling from unexpected news, being attacked in a place she considers a haven rattles her.

Filled with secrets only his two best friends are privy to, Bodhi Lawson heads to Seaside Pointe to help his friends and chosen family unravel a mystery before another innocent person is hurt. As questions mount and Mia’s safety is threatened for a second time, Bodhi takes matters into his own hands.

And as secrets from the past are revealed, the Harris and Lockwood families discover the high price of their longstanding feud.

This is the final installment in a four-book series. Key elements of the romance and plot are a continuation of the events occurring in previous books. It is recommended you read the series in order.

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search