JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →


Release Date

October 28, 2021


Ruthless Promise

M. James

Series: Promise Series,
Book 3

All’s fair in love and war.
The problem is, I want no part of either.
I want peace with the Bratva. Safety for my wife. And love?
That’s never played a part in any of this.
But the harder I fight against it, the more she pulls me in. And now I know that she’s carrying a secret.
One that could change both of our futures forever.
I made Sofia a promise.
They’re all about to discover just how ruthless of a man I can be.

One-Click to start reading today!

Ruthless Promise is the final entry in the Dark Promises trilogy, part of the Mafia Princes series, and is not a standalone.
This book contains graphic violence and sexual themes that may not be suitable for all readers. Ruthless Promise is best suited for fans of Nicole Fox and Rina Kent, who love their heroes damaged and their romance dark.

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search