JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →


Release Date

September 30, 2021



Logan Fox

Series: The Serpents of Cinderhart Academy,
Book 1

They took everything from me. Time to return the favor.

A few months ago, I was just a regular nineteen-year-old girl.
Now I’m trapped at a remote college and held at the mercy of three savage bullies.
No one can see through the Serpents’ Adonis-like disguises.
Except me.
I’ve never felt this alone before. This terrified. This…furious.
These three murderers stole everything from me.
They think the humiliation, the degradation, the suffering they’ve put me through has left me broken?
Guess again, Serpents.
You might be stronger than me.
You might be untouchable.
But you took everything from me, so now I have nothing left to lose.
This game of yours? I’m playing to win.
I know exactly how to make you grovel at my feet.
But I won’t forgive you. I will break all three of you.
Starting with your black hearts.

Savages is a DARK reverse harem college bully romance with mature content some may find triggering. Reader discretion is advised.

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search