JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →


Release Date

October 16, 2021


Teddy's Boys

E.J Frost

Series: Bad Boys of Bevington,
Book 1

Three boys.
Two murders.
One terrible choice.

From the moment Mum climbed into a limo with a fae stranger and left me behind without a backwards glance, all I’ve wanted was a home. A place I knew was my own, where I was safe and loved.

Twelve years later, just as I’m starting to carve out that safe place, Da exiles me to backwater Massachusetts. Even being reunited with my oldest friend doesn’t take the sting out of my exile, particularly when he suddenly demands something I can’t give.

But with a new school comes new opportunities. And new enemies. One boy is everything I didn’t know I needed. The other is everything I’ve come to hate and fear. They both want me, but the last girl they shared was murdered.

When suspicion falls on them, do I help prove their innocence?

Or should I fear for my own life?

Publisher’s Note: Teddy’s Boys is a college-aged, MMFM, reverse harem romance. Book 1 ends on a cliffhanger. This book contains elements of power-exchange and is intended for mature readers only.

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search