JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →

Jo Sexton The Afterworld - Veruka Salt

Release Date

June 6, 2018


The Afterworld: Spring Gluttony

Jo Sexton

Series: Sinful Seasons Collection,
Book 2
Tropes: Erotic

When Lucy’s best friend Matty introduces her to a sex club called The Afterworld she quickly becomes entranced and addicted to the excitement.

She does things she never thought she would do. Sex in public, sex with strangers and experimentation into a world she’s never ventured before.

What could go wrong when you’re having so much fun?

Gluttonous sex and addiction keeps her going back for more, even after losing her job, she can’t get enough of the club.

But things fall apart, feelings become raw, love pushed to the side and Lucy thinks she will never feel the same way about Matty again. He’s changed, she’s changed. Will love be enough to repair the damage caused by The Afterworld?

Books in the Sinful Seasons Collection are all stand alone novelettes

Book 1 – Taming Toby – Available now
Book 2 – The Afterworld – Available for pre-order. Release date 6th of June
Book 3 – Cowboy Daze – Coming in July

Cover by Southern Stiles Design

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search