JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →


Release Date

September 30, 2021


The Titan's Deviant

Kelsie Calloway

Series: The Titan's Rage Motorcycle Club,
Book 5

A chance encounter… a lingering glance… a King finds his queen.

We wind up at The Ruby Palace for a bachelor party.
That’s when I see her standing across the room.
Dripping in red lace, luscious curves, and dark hair.
I know the second I see her I have to have her.
But the Angel on stage doesn’t want to be saved.
She’s wild, free, and fierce.
She just wants me to run alongside her.
She will tame the beast inside of me.
And I will become hers, instead.

He looks at me like he wants to eat me.
I’ve dealt with men like that before.
But something about King is different.
He invites me to a wedding. Me. A dancer…
He’s not afraid of what his friends think or say.
He looks at me like I’m the only person who matters.
Maybe there’s something there.
Maybe it’s time to retire my stilettos and settle down.

King is tired of bed-hopping and lady jumping.
Willow wants to hang up her six-inch heels.
It’s about time they found one another.

The Titan’s Deviant is book five in the Titan’s Rage Motorcycle Club series featuring five standalone steamy romances. While the series is interconnected by the club, you can read the series in any order.

Happily ever after guaranteed! ♥

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search