JOIN THE MAILING LIST: Get new releases & recommendations for the genre’s & tropes you choose. JOIN NOW →


Release Date

October 1, 2021



Autumn Summers

Series: Heroes MC Fort Hood,
Book 4

No man should experience what I did…even a soldier has a breaking point!

I went to Afghanistan to honor and defend my country, I never thought it would leave me so deep in darkness.

Whether I’m drunk or high as a kite, her screams still haunt me!

Even I know I’ve lost my mind..

Who else shoots a gun in a room full of his brothers?

I gotta get it together, before someone I love ends up getting hurt, again.

Eva shows up out of nowhere.

She gets it. She gets me.

She’s a true friend, but can she handle my demons?


Read The Full Series:

1. Nine

2. Ranger

3. Sniper

4. Whiskey

5. Tango

6. Maverick


This MC Romance age gap is book four in the MC Romance club series, Heroes MC. If you love action, adventure, emotional roller coasters and steamy romance, you won’t want to miss this one! 1-Click now to read the story of Whiskey!

Available at

As an Amazon Associate and partner with other retailers, TBR Insider earns revenue from qualifying purchases.

Books related to your search